How to Make 2016 Awesome

The number one thing that seperates my super-succesful students from the not-quite so is quite simply having GOALS for their life

I recommend you set a variety of goals in the following areas of your life:

  • Health and Nutrition
  • Sports and Excercise
  • Family and Friends
  • Hobbies
  • Business and Finance
  • Career
  • Studies and Learning
  • Home Life
  • Fun and Adventure

The Secret to achieving Goals:

Is quite simply to keep them in the forefront of your mind each morning, for me this is having a vision board of my goals, and most importantly I link in the ACTION steps that I need to take to achieve it. Each morning when I wake up, I get on my trampoline for a few minutes, play some upbeat music and look at my goals – and when I finish, I’m ready to go and excited to make progress! Last year I counted 17 major goals I achieved in various important areas of my life with this method.

When seeking to achieve your goals, I recommend that you get the guidance of a master who has already achieved what you want. And for your health and nutrtion goals, I have an awesome 3-day seminar coming up first weekend of February to get you off to a glorious level of health and vitality, check it out here: www.hpbreakthrough.com

Have an Awesome Year

Peter Pure

Leave a Reply

